• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,843
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

New Admin Contest

Last day to enter the Admin Contest.

This is a sticky post so scroll down for the clubpenguin news. 

                Yo everyone!

    Lunar here!  As some of you already know from Mr Peckle’s previous post, I am to search for an admin so I’m hosting a contest.  Here is what you need to show me in your comment or email.

  1. What is your clubpenguin site? (I will visit this)
  2. Make me a contributor on the site so I know you own it.
  3. What is your blogging experience? (how long, how many blogs, etc.)
  4. Why you want to be an admin here?

   I will be taking in resimays until May 15, which leaves you near a week to submit so get out there.  I will be visiting all the contestant’s sites to see if they have good grammar, good spelling, good cheats, etc.  So have your blog updated well.  My email is support.cplordalienz@gmail.com

Let the comments . . . BEGIN!!!!!!

-Lunar

Entries so Far: 4

Tycoon 13

Snowbossi

Seafoo5

Twighlighter

7 Responses

  1. Sorry Donkey, I thought Skata was taking care of it.

  2. Hey Lunar. I hope we can forget about what happened recently. I wanted to know if I could try out for the admin contest on your site. My CP site is http://penguincheatgang.wordpress.com
    I have been blogging for 6 months with 7 blogs.
    I want to be an admin becuase I want to get popular in the Club Penguin industry.

    -Tycoon 13
    I forgive you Tycoon. Thanks for entering.

  3. Email me at seafoo5@gmail.com – i think my comment didnt go through.

  4. Did you get my submission?
    Sorry, I don’t think so. Please send it to me again.

  5. Ok, here it is-

    1.my site is http://seafoo5.wordpress.com, a cp site with over 16 thousand hits.
    2.I added you as a contributor
    3.I have been blogging for two years, but cp blogging for a year and a half.[I have three blogs, but two of them i haven’t anounced or made public yet.]
    4.The same reason as Tycoon, I would like to become a house-hold name in the clubpenguin blogging industry, and also because I would like to become a better typer on the pc.

  6. Hey Lunar!

    I saw one of your comments say that I should enter with my other account (this account). Thanks, but I think running 2 blogs is just enough. I’m not very good at posting on different blogs, lol. Sometimes I forget and things get out of hand, so yeah. Sorry Lunar.
    But I think you make a great admin on this site and a great author on my site! Whoever gets the admin job will be a very lucky penguin! 😀

    -Skatagirl96/Heyitsme

  7. Now that I know your email, I made you a contributer to the blog. Just to let you know.

Leave a Reply

