• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

What happened??

Donkey/Peckle here.

I came to check on the site after blogging on my own. What happened? These ‘nachos’ appear to have attempted to ‘hack’ this site. How sad. They go around throwing little snowballs on Club Penguin against other penguin armys. They couldn’t hack for their lives. Who gave them their password/entered it somewhere stupid? I don’t know, is the answer, so I have removed both Cheifpilot and Skatagirl as administrators as they never seemed to do anything anyway.

Cheifpilot, you left this site dead and for that I am angry with you.

Right. The site is dead. That means we need a new owner who has a  SECURE password and has proof they own a WELL ESTABLISHED and UPDATED Club Penguin blog. Please email me the following:

  • Your Club Penguin blog link:
  • Please add jonathan.cooper10@hotmail.co.uk as a contributor on your blog as proof that you own it. It must be updated.
  • Your MSN/Yahoo/Skype (if applicable):
  • Your WordPress email address:
  • Your Club Penguin username:
  • Your experience in blogging:
  • Anything else I should know:

Send applications to contact@jonathancooper.info

I will pick one when they’re all in. If I cannot choose, I will post their applications here with a poll for you guys to vote. Please get in touch quickly.

Thank you.

6 Responses

  1. I will submit.

  2. Hey you guys. I am Tycoon 13 from the penguincheatgang. I do own a couple other websitesbut this is my main one http://penguincheatgang.wordpress.com go check it out. I want to be a part of this website. My Club Penguin username is Tycoon 13. The next time you go on my website, you should be somewhere on it. But your Cheif Pilot right? I’ll just put that. My email is johnaskins13@gmail.com. Hope to see you.

  3. My password is very private and I keep my site updated all the time.

  4. Hey Donkey/Peckle,
    I’m sorry I didn’t post very much. It’s just that running 3 blogs is kinda harder than it sounds. I asked Chief if I could make Lunar Lilo and admin to help me with this blog, but he said no. Good luck with finding a new author/admin.
    -Skatagirl96 (I’m logged in as ‘Heyitsme’ because it’s my other WP account for my other blog)

  5. Okay Cheif probably did the right thing for the moment.

    I have received three applications already. Will be choosing by 05/05/09

  6. I hope I win. I’ve got my fingers crossed. or, er, flippers?

Leave a Reply

