• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,829
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Blogs for Free!

Hello penguins!

Today I am happy to announce the giving away of ALL of my blogs, except this one, and my newest one!

If you would like it, email me at cpchiefpilot@gmail.com with. . . .
-Penguin Name
-Penguin Age
-First name
-Age
-Blogging experience
-Member or not

and a little bit about you. I will make you a administator on the site if you’re chosen, and you’re free to update, change or do whatever with the site. Currently, I will check in on you once and a while. I have the following site availible if you’d like to be a owner.

Yeah, so, that’s alot of blogs!  Which one is right for you?

Happy hunting!
-Jay

9 Responses

  1. Awesome blogs! I have emailed you with my information and if you need more, feel free to contact me.

    Jay says
    Okay, I’m looking into it!

  2. hi. promise i will give you book codes for 2 books if you can give me a free membership card.

    For Conact info:

    leave comment on http://www.222sally.wordpress.com

  3. Hey Jay. How is your life going? Haven’t seen you since you left. Miss you, dude. I also sent in my info to you.

    Jay says
    Hey, it’s okay. I saw your info.
    Have you seen my new blog?

  4. Nice work…

  5. cool site! 😀

    Chief Pilot says
    Thanks!

  6. Penguin name: Waddle1463

  7. um, i emailed you!

  8. lol

Leave a Reply

