• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

New Owner

Due to Chief’s sudden quitting, we need a new owner. But before: Chief. You have done me a huge favour in running this site like you did. Thanks man. You’re always welcome to come back whenever you want. 😦 Cya man.

The new owner is an administrator at the moment. The new owner is skatagirl96, congratulations. I can’t wait to talk to you. Drop me an email, it’s in one of my previous posts.

Donkey.

4 Responses

  1. Thanks Donkey.
    I possibly (now I say, possibly) might come back. It’s just been so hard now. I can’t post pictures, which is really annoying to. The worst thing, my girlfriend broke up with me because I had to “do” something. Sadly, it was running this site. I might be able to come back in the summer, that is, if you’re willing. Thank you Donkey, thank you.

    ~Chief

  2. Your girlfriend broke up with you because you had to do something? If she is that insecure, paranoid or attention seeking then you deserve better. Everyone needs their own time, and if your ex can’t handle that then it’s her problem, it shouldn’t be inflicted into your life.

    I’m sure both me and skatagirl would be 100% willing to have you back co-owning the site with skatagirl whenever you wish.

    Jay says
    Thanks Donkey, but she wasn’t paranoid, she just missed me. And I’m planning to go back out with her, and tell her I’m sorry. SORRY MEGAN!
    That co-owning doesn’t sound to bad, but I can’t post pictures, stuff take forever to load, and many other problems.

  3. You could try your libary computer?

  4. Nope.
    It has a firewall that blocks the servers CP needs to load.
    I need to talk to you on AIM again.

Leave a Reply

