• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Chief Pilot Quits!

Hey penguins,

It’s time to announce my time for quitting.  I’ve only been on this blog for about 3 months now, and I’ve enjoyed it.  But, to tell you the truth, this site is the only thing that keeps me on.  I only get on for updates, to take pictures.  For what?  Ten minutes a day, maybe 15 minutes in 3 days.  I’ve turned down going out with friends, dates, and more because of this.  My wordpress career is coming to the end, and I’ve hoped you had as much fun as I did.

I made many friends during this awesome time.  The first one that comes to mind is always Donkey.  Like I said, if he wouldn’t have made me a administrator here, I would be at my site, with only possibly 45,000 hits.  More of my awesome friends:

-Skatagirl96

You’re inspiration, you truly are. You always try for the next level, is at least the first Club Penguin updater. I visit your site at least 5 times a day. Keep on truckin’ Skata!

-Peace O U T

The past 3 years of Club Penguin have gone by so fast. That day I said “Hi!” to you, you call me a weirdo! Look at us now! Best friends!

-Megan

The girl of my dreams, even though you don’t play Club Penguin, you told me to follow through anything I try. I love you Megan.

There’s always many more, like Lunor Lilo 6, Guszzz1, and many more. I’m growing up, that’s all I can say. Thank you guys for being my first real fans.

And to anyone that comes here for the cheats, that’s great. But for anyone that comes here because I’m here, I really thank you. That’s a true friend.

I will continue to be on Donkey’s forum.
I will check my email sometimes.
I will be on AIM.
I will check on you once and a while.

Bye guys, for the last time.
-Jay

5 Responses

  1. Cya man 😦

  2. 😥 Thanks for the note ’bout me, Chief. It means a lot 🙂
    Good luck out of Club Penguin, and we’ll all miss you.
    -Skatagirl96

  3. skata, you an admn here, cause if you are can i be admin too!

    Jay says
    Sorry, we don’t need anymore admins.

  4. We will miss you, Jay. You made this site terrific and you brought Skatagirl’s site out from the ground. You did alot of cool and kind things so in my book, that makes you the coolest penguin out there, including Fever. Farewell.

    Jay says
    Thanks, it means alot to know some people care. 🙂

  5. we will never forget u jay so long u are a good friend to skata and us

    Jay said:
    Thanks, cold1899!

Leave a Reply

