• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Thanks Chief!

No, I am not your latest administrator. I would like to thank Chief, though. I am very proud that you are running this blog. You are doing so suberbly. You’ve successfully kept it consistantly running with a great amount of hits running through steadily. Congratulations, you have been awarded the first ever ‘Club Penguin Legend’s Seal of Approval’. This is the biggest award possible. Keep up the good work.

17tfsl1

I would also like to take this opportunity to advertise a personal site of my own I would love you all to join. It is a site set up to help young people, and provide a good community for young people to be in. It is mainly for teenagers, but if you are under thirteen and wish to join, get your paren’t permission. Please sign up, guys :D: http://extremeteenforums.com/forums/index.php

Donkey/ Mr Peckle

  for anything else, please email me: jonathan at extremeteenforums.com

 

4 Responses

  1. AWESOME!
    Thanks so much, Donkey.
    But I would like to thank you. With out you, I would still be at my slow site, hoping for more hits. With out you, this wouldn’t have been possible. I look forward to working with you for a long time. 🙂

    Also, I am going to join ASAP! 😛
    ~Chief (Johnathan 😉 )

  2. Hey Mr. Peckle. Thanks so much for making Chief Pilot admin. You made the right choice. We all really miss you. Cya!

  3. Thanks Lunar. I try my best to pop in every once in a while 🙂

  4. Noooo
    I will cry the rest of the day!I wanna meet Chief more than anyone!!! He cant quit!Nooooooooooooo!IT WILL NEVER BE THE SAME WITH OUT CHIEF!I LOVE HIM!

Leave a Reply

