• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

White Puffles & New Catalog!

Hello penguins!

Today white puffles are now ready to be adopted. They are pretty cool and have some very cool emotes. Here’s what they look like on your player card.

white-puffle-player-card

Also, the CP Team have tricked out the puffle adoption catalog, take a look at the new pages.

white-puffle-page

Now for the catalog cheats!

First, click on the pot of gold for um, the pot of gold!
cheat1

Next, click on the words for the nifty boa!
cheat2

Click on the spotlights for the red viking helmet! Then click it 3 more times for the blue one!
cheat3
cheat4

Then click the Coffee shop sign for the spikester!

cheat5

Then click the dance floor for the Spikette!

cheat6

Then click the “R” in the “Clearance” words.

cheat7

Also, in the Forest, there’s a Tree Stump, probably for the St. Patricks day party!

stpattree

Enjoy the latest Club Penguin cheats!

~Chief
http://skatagirl96.wordpress.com

14 Responses

  1. chief, im a buddy of skatas and posted the most hits and comments on her site. Can me and you be buddys?

    Chief says
    Sure, when can we meet?

  2. UM HOW BOUT MONDAY EST7:00? THATS 12:00 ENGLAND

    Chief says
    Possibly, I might. I don’t think I can, but I’ll try.

  3. Hey Chief
    Remember me PATROL
    if you are there go on your chat iam on!
    U ROCK!!!

    Chief says
    HEY! I added you!

  4. Hey Chief. How did you meet Skatagirl anyway? I don’t really know the story behind that.

    Chief says
    Well, she commented on my site, and I just randomly clicked her site, I commented a couple times, we talked on my Xat, and I made a post about her. That’s pretty much how it went.

  5. skata and chief rock!

  6. chief, you should see how many comments i made on her site, i like commenting on sites

  7. Sweet post 🙂 Nice site By The Way 😉

  8. can we meet right now on ice box?

  9. at the dock?

  10. HEY CHEIF I AM GOING OUT OF THE CLUB PENGUIN ARMY BUNNESS SEE U AROUND

  11. […] White Puffles & New Catalog! By teddykid White Puffles & New Catalog! […]

  12. Hey Chief!
    I got your comment today. I replied to it if you wanna read it. I just wanna say thanks, you know, for making me an Admin on your site. This is a really awesome site, and I’m honoured to be an admin! You’re the best, Chief!
    -Skatagirl96 😀

    Chief says
    Thanks, you rock too!

  13. Ok Chief! Thanks again! I’ll post the email to you soon (I need to make up a WordPress one to send it) so I’ll send you it when my WP email is made, because my site was made with my parents email (lol!). 😀 😀 😀

  14. chief
    my email is being mean so do you know a way i could get a free email without using the cpu suggested email?

Leave a Reply

