• Copyright ยฉ

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright ยฉ Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ยฎ

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Something…?

Hey penguins,

Chief here to tell you about one heck of a awesome person, and that person is Skatagirl96. She puts so much devotion into making her site great, so I’m sad to find out over the course of months, she only has 296 views. So to help her out, here you go Skatagirl… =)

www.skatagirl96.wordpress.com
www.skatagirl96.wordpress.com
www.skatagirl96.wordpress.com

And a note to you, you’re my buddy on CP now! Yay! How did you find me? For that, blogroll for life, friend on CP for life, and more to come Skatagirl.

See you guys on CP!
~Chief

14 Responses

  1. Thank you SO MUCH Chief Pilot!! You are so awesome!!! I’ve added you to my blogroll too! Thank you so much (again!)!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
    PS: Thanks for adding me on CP too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. 300 hits!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ WOOT!! Lol – thanks so much Chief! You’re the best!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    PS: I wrote a post about you on my site, check it out if you want ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Ok I’m on Xat now ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. WOW. I just checked out her site and it is off the hook!!!! But I don’t get the point of the the Dont Click on this Button aside from driving the person crazy.

  5. Hey Chief Pilot! I saw the new ad! It’s awesome!!! Thanks so much for helping me get more hits! YOU ROCK! ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Oh and Chief Pilot, I’m working on a widget for you, but I don’t kno how to add a link to it. Lol. Can you tell me how? Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    Chief says
    Well, if you want put it in a widget, it’s hard to explain, but look.

    1) Paste the code for the picture into your widget.
    2) Before any of the code type “< a = h r e f” IGNORE THIS: > (NO SPACES)
    3) Then in quotation marks (“) type the link.
    4) Then put a ‘>’ at the end.

    Make sure you test it though.

  7. Omg Boopeh can you help me out as well ;(
    Mine is http://penguinycurself.wordpress.com/
    Make a post about it on here or something
    Thank You

  8. hi i told u i will comment!!!!!
    ps u rock
    PLZZ ADD ME I BEG U!!!!!!

  9. WOW dud you straight up stupid…

    U take me off the site for a suspension??

    Screw you guys here at this Club Penguin site.

    Chief says
    I didn’t do it.

  10. Ok, thanks Chief!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. go skatagirl96
    shes my buddy
    and free penguins at her site

  12. […] Somethingโ€ฆ? Posted on February 15, 2009 by Mod […]

Leave a Reply

