• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Mini Contest + Thank you!

Hey guys! Boopy here!

I’m here to thank you for some very special thing and I’ll be posting the new mini contest. 

First, here are the mini contest winners. 

Charlieflap
Leggplant
Earth 18
Abdullahhhh
Mimo12300
Bandhead3
Edude41
Weshnog
Regirgitate
Speedmeister
Blue Buru
Tuxytron
Motina123
Hbk258
Cheatgnome
Dark Crow200
Friezypop
Zappa Lc
ζiρΦ7
Thekoolio
Birddog202
Ninja Wa 999
Ming109
-Jabz19-

Those are all the Mini Contest winners.

Here’s the new mini contest.


Where does this Giant 3 Belong?

Let’s get on to the thank you part.

I’d really like to say thanks for yesterday. I got my busiest day ever with 1,903 hits! I know it may not be a lot to some people, but It’s a lot for me. I really thank those who visit my site regularly and those who visited yesterday. A big thank you comes from me. Here are some pics to show you. 😀

A huge leap as you can see.

Busiest day ever! October 24, 2008 (yesterday) 😀

So thanks again!

Well, that’s all for now!
Waddle On!
~Boopy 

 

 

 

30 Responses

  1. I think night club

  2. [Correct]

  3. [Correct]

  4. [Correct] 😀

  5. Hey boopy,congratulations on the ‘big leap’ and I can see your forums are doing SPECTACULAR .
    And does the three belong in / on the [Nope, sorry]?
    I don’t really know,I’m just guessing 😛

  6. [Correct]

  7. Woot! I visited and commented yesterday. Congrats on the big “HIT” day. I think everyone was looking for you to come back. The mini contest is uber fun.

  8. [Correct]

  9. [Nope, sorry]

  10. [Correct]

    Sorry if im spamming!

    Thanks,
    Agent Chase

  11. whats ur real life site

    ~~Chadd.

  12. I dont take care of the blogroll, Dirkd Does, Sorry.

    ~Bergeron4444~

  13. [Correct]

  14. [Correct]

  15. [Correct]

  16. [Correct]

  17. [Nope, sorry]

  18. [Correct]

  19. [Correct]

  20. Hey buddy, its Burgers. I have quit Club Penguin for good. I still might be on a little, but just barely.

    If you wanna read about why, vote in my “Should I Leave” poll, or see some of the people who helped me become famous, click my name.

    ~BR-For good…

  21. Thanks for adding me!

    ~Flatoe~

  22. [Correct]

  23. [Correct]

  24. [Correct]

Leave a Reply

