• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,829
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

New Clothing Catalog + Construction At Stage

Hey guys! Boopy here!

I’m here to tell you about the new Clothing Catalog and the Construction at the Stage.

Here are the secrets to the Clothing Catalog:

Click on the yellow puffle to get the Viking Helmet! (Open and close 4 times to get the Blue Viking Helmet)

Click on the Sunburst Guitar to get the Jade Necklace. Click on the Penguin’s Mouth to get the Mixed Bracelets.
That’s all for the Clothing Catalog!

There is construction going on at the Stage for the new Play coming.



Sorry I didn’t get to post the Party invite. I’m really sick today. I don’t think I can have a party tomorrow. I’ll try my best to post the Mini Contest winners and the New Mini Contest, but I can’t guarantee. My dad told me to rest and not to strain my eyes. So… He doesn’t let me go on the computer. Today he let me after I took a 2-hour nap. Hopefully I will be able to post the mini contest winners and the new mini contest. I’ll try having my party next week.

In other news: I just noticed that my hits were going down. I don’t think I can have a party with my hits going down. Not many people might come. So.. I’ll wait for my hits to go up first before having a party. Please try to help me, ask your friends to advertise, or advertise yourself! 

Well, that’s all for now!
Waddle On!
~Boopy

8 Responses

  1. I like the theme of this site!

  2. Awesome post, Boopeh!

  3. Good pictures and information. Sorry to hear you are sick. That was real dedication posting while you were sick! Rest is good. 😛

  4. Good luck on getting more hits! I’ll help you!!!!

  5. Wow! Verry Impersive! And On The First Day Too! To COOL!

  6. Heyy! coool!!!! how do get alllll of these cheats? they’re awesome! <<<<<<3

    PEACE!!!!!!

  7. if you find out the secret at the stage,,,,TELL US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. OMG I KNOW WHAT THE NEW THEME FOR THE STAGE IS GONNA BE key word mysterious then theres that little tweed outfit and like in like shows or watever i think detectives wear and then im like omg its gonna be a detective related theme

Leave a Reply

