• Copyright ยฉ

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright ยฉ Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ยฎ

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Final… I think…

Hey guys! Boopy here!

As you can see, I’ve been playing around with the CSS. I finally got something that I was satisfied with. I am not finished with something yet. I still need to do the header. I need to make it some kind of “Blue Tropical” theme to match the rest of the site. I’ll update this post when I’m done with everything, including the header.

Anyways, I’ve noticed that no one has entered the Mini Contest, not 1 single person, and I thought it was going to be really easy that alot of people would join to win. I’m going to post it again just in case you missed it, and I might be making a page showing each weeks mini contest so no one would get lost. Anyways here’s the mini contest

Can you spot the 5 differences in these pictures?

Well, that’s all for now
Waddle On!
~Boopy

23 Responses

  1. hey I found all five. [All correct!]

  2. [All correct!]

  3. [All correct!]

  4. I did enter before -.-.Somehow you didnt get my comment boopeh xD here they are:

    Maybe you got disconnected lol
    [All correct!]

    Matre10 ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. [All Correct!]

  6. I think I got it…

    [All correct!]

  7. Hey,

    Your flag counter adds up to like 10,000 and your hits say, 190,142.

    That’s because I added the Flag Counter late.

    [All Correct!]

  8. [All Correct!]

  9. [All Correct!]

  10. hey about ur CSS can i have the pic i wanna use the blue flowers thing 4 somethin

  11. YES!I GOT THE CHANGES ALL correct!
    theese mini contests are so fun.

  12. [All Correct!]

  13. [All Correct!]

    Eyup these mini contests are cool!

    Like your new look! You got the look! ๐Ÿ˜›

  14. [All Correct!]

  15. hey boopy will u help me on css on this theme please thanks!

  16. I dont get tired of da poke me button lol

  17. Nice BG…teh hangout ๐Ÿ˜›

  18. [All Correct!]

    ~regirgitate~

  19. [All Correct!]
    I GOT THEM ๐Ÿ˜€

  20. Wow, Nice CSS

  21. Thanks Paper. ๐Ÿ˜€

  22. Oh my! I got it!
    The balloon, the cup of coffee on the table, the star at the entrance if Night Club, the triangle flags and the snow…

  23. Hey! It’s me (who you hardly know). I was just surfing the web and saw your awesome theme. Nice work. A quick question: How did you get the penguin’s shadow out of the back ground? Did you make it?
    Adamโ™ฅ
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

