• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,829
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Newspaper #141

Hello!

I personally, like this weeks paper over all others! Why you may ask? Well because it really got the point across.

Tomorrow, Rockhopper will return.. Here is a picture of the Migrator:

Everything else in the paper wasn’t very important accept the current events. Here is what’s coming up tomorrow:

Waddle On!

Simmer 27

EDIT:

Hey guys! Boopeh here. As some of you noticed, people say that Chewit Dude is back.  Check out his new site for yourself. http://chewitttcp.com is the site link. Anyways, I say that’s he’s fake. I KNOW Chewit. Whatever he says, don’t believe him. Chewit and I were the best of friends. And he told me he quit CP for good. He even bought CSS and a domain for his site. He even told me himself that he would never ever pay for those kind of things. Well, it’s up to you on what you want to believe. If you want to believe, it’s fine with me. Well, that’s all for now, oh yeah, thanks Simmer for posting the newspaper.

Waddle On!
~Boopeh

4 Responses

  1. Hey!
    check my first post nice post too

  2. I dont think he is back.Also,he said he wouldnt pay that.I saw him recently on cp but that could be a hacker.I hope its real chewit because the hacker could have his pass.Well,nice post!

    ~Matre10

  3. I think its Chewy faking being Chewitt. A legend quits and the exacts ame day Chewitt returns, and coincidently Chewitt is hired on Mohds site. Too coincidencial for me. Though I spelled that wrong lol.

  4. Aka the legend is Chewy just so we know.

Leave a Reply

