• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

The Winner of Mr Peckle is…

I have read all of the comments and I have finally decided the winner of Mr Peckle.

Congratulations to: Scareynewt42! I have emailed Mr Peckle’s account details to you 😉

I really thought he was the best option because he doesn’t have a penguin and he deserves one. 😀 A round of applause to him, please…

In other news…
There is someone in second place too.
That person is: Larrion! It’s a shame you didn’t get first prize, but as the runner up, you win the account Mrs Peckle! I have emailed you with the password to her.

Mr Peckle.

8 Responses

  1. 😥 sigh ‘cours i didn’t win i never win

  2. Congrats…

  3. just lucky i guess… 🙂

  4. Holla!

    Boopeh, can you make me an advertisment for my bribble? And can it please fit on my sidebar? Go crazy, as long as it says ‘Aguair’s Bribble’ and ‘Click here’ somewhere on it.

    It’s OK if you don’t want to.


    ~Ag!~

  5. heyy boopeh thank’s for commenting back on my site and i added you to the top of my blogroll so can you please add me to your’s now?
    thank’s you rock!
    -cheatgnome
    p.s my site is cheatgnome.org

  6. I just started your CSS. Hope you like it so far. I need to go play video games with my bro. I’ll continue later. Peace.

    ~Graser 8

  7. OMG BOOPEH YESSS!!! CONGRATS IIM SOO HAPPY FOR U!

    U FINALLY GOT CSS CONGRATS 100 T IIMES! LOL.

    so yea, i have 76000 hits and meet ur blogroll; requirments 🙂 so can u add me?

    iv added u!!

    u might want to edit ur pages now..

    anywayz i lov ur CSS

    simmer 27
    http://simmer27.com

  8. Long Time No C Mr Peckle…
    Its Jordal Remember Me Well Im Not Sure Who Mr Peckle Is Anymore But engh wth I Like Club Penguin Again So Yeah

Leave a Reply

