• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,829
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

— Giving Away Mr Peckle —

Hi, penguins!

Yeah, it’s me, Mr Peckle.  As I don’t play Club Penguin anymore, I will be giving my ‘rare’ and ‘famous’ penguin Mr Peckle away.
But, you have to fill in a short form to be able to be given my penguin.

Only ONE person will be given the account. To apply to have it yourself, fill in this form as a comment:

Club Penguin username:
Email Address / MSN:
Why you want Mr Peckle:
Would you give it membership? (this doesn’t actually matter but just curiousity):
Your site/youtube/blog (if you have one):

Once you’ve filled this form in it will be reviewed by me and I’ll chose one person.
This person I will email saying they have won the account. The password will be included in this email.

– Mr Peckle / Donkey

27 Responses

  1. Post your asses off 😛

  2. Club Penguin username: Sargeant Maj
    Email Address / MSN: Snoopygirl12345@yahoo.com
    Why you want Mr Peckle: I always wanted to have a famous penguin, mine is just plain. I will take very good care of it.
    Would you give it membership? (this doesn’t actually matter but just curiousity): righ now my penguin is not a member but with mr. peckle i will make it a member. it’s cool to have the old stuff!
    Your site/youtube/blog (if you have one): i dont have one but im thinking about having one.

    I hope you pick me!

  3. user: play mancale
    email: butirroa@yahoo.com
    why i want him: because im goona put him in lots of my youtube vedios and make partys and i wont ban him. and i always wanted a rare penguin account
    member: no i wont make him a member
    i hope i win thx guys
    ~play mancale~

  4. Club Penguin username: Myhead248
    MSN: josephaforshaw@hotmail.com
    Why you want Mr Peckle: Well I think Mr Peckle is awesome and I just think it would be cool for me to have him, you know.
    My site: http://www.josephsdgenerationx.blogspot.com
    Would you give it membership? Well I would ask my mum and dad, but I wouldn’t be aloud probably.

  5. Club Penguin username: Invisable125
    Email Address / MSN: diddy-philly@hotmail.com (email +MSN)
    Why you want Mr Peckle: To find out what items there used to be and to see furnature and see how better it is to have an older penguin!
    Would you give it membership? I might do, im not sure though. Depends if my dad pays for 2 😛
    Your site/youtube/blog (if you have one): http://invisable125.wordpress.com, http://www.youtube.com/user/invisable125

  6. Club Penguin Username: None (My Penguin Chitose Someone Guessed My Pass and Changed pass by buying membership)
    Email Address: sheev200@yahoo.com ( I don’t have MSN sorry)
    Why I want Mr Peckle: I have just been hacked on my rarest penguin I have and now no penguin and would like a penguin. I know many club penguin history and back then was a very big Mr Peckle fan.
    Would You Give It Membership: Yes (Every Penguin I’ve had I have given membership)
    Your Site/youtube/blog:
    http://sheevmista1.com
    http://youtube.com/sheevmista1 (HACKED)
    http://youtube.com/scareynewt42 (new main)

  7. Clubpenguin username:Matre10

    Email: My hotmail isnt currently working but you can email my Gmail.It is matre10@gmail.com

    Why I want Mr Peckle:Well,Its very cool to have rare items.Also I would love to buddy it with my penguin,and I surely will use him to be on my music video productions.

    Would you give it membership:I currently dont know.If I ever win a membership contest I will surely give it to him.

    Site: http://www.cpmythbusters.net or http://www.matrex10.com

    Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/matrex96

    ~Matre10

  8. CP username: Jbl44
    email: blkout67@yahoo.com
    Why i want Mr. Peckle: I think it would be cool to have another penguin. I would be very active on him. I would put him in my highly viewed youtube videos. I also want to make sure such an awesome penguin is not gonna be banned by someone who would get bored with him.
    Would I give it membership: Probably, But not very often. It depends what items it has.
    My youtube is: youtube.com/jbl44time

    Jbl44

  9. user: Speedster 43
    Email: shopphingcart@yahoo.com
    Why: It would be cool to have a peng like him i would NEVER ban him and go on him often

    Blog: http://speed43.wordpress.com

  10. No not member

  11. Username:Memix
    Email: snak_rap_@hotmail.com (please dont do anything bad to my email)
    Why:Mr Peckle is my DREAM! It would be GREAT to have another penguin, since i lost my other one when i got a new computer… (well thats another story) anyway Mr Peckle is rare, famous AND AWESOME! I would use him often and NEVER get him Banned!
    Membership (YEs/No): Probably, depends how much money i have and what items it has.
    Blog: http://duani2nmemix.wordpress.com/

  12. Without a main penguin it kinda sucks.

  13. User: Larrion

    Email: Yapster_dx123@yahoo.com.ph

    Why: Since Mr Peckly has created this site… i used it a lot!!! then i admired Mr Peckly. your news you post like your online… i always find you. even i have to stay up at 3:00 am!!!. i even got grounded just for YOU!.

    Will you give it membership?: YES!!! my mom has a new job and gave me a lot of allowance so i WILL GIVE IT MEMBERSHIP!!! 😀

  14. o yeah u were the first person to comment on my site 😀 ( too bad i dint use it anymore 😦 the reason why i dint turn it off because you first commented! so i never deleted it because u FIRST POSTED! ) IM VERY PROUD

  15. This is all quite hard :S
    I might put a number on each of you and select one at random 😉

  16. Club Penguin username: Chido Quique
    Email Address / MSN: enriquejesus96@hotmail-co,
    Why you want Mr Peckle: This site is the cool and i admired you.
    I will make him a member.
    Would you give it membership? Yes!
    Your site/youtube/blog (if you have one): http://www.chidoquiquecp.wordpress.com

  17. Okay no more need to post i’ll chose a winner now 🙂

  18. Club Penguin username: Ta4422
    Email Address: flappybookcover@hotmail.com
    Why you want Mr Peckle: He’s a cool penguin. I think it would be great to own him.
    Would you give it membership? (this doesn’t actually matter but just curiousity): I might, if I get enough money to buy a card.

    Your site/youtube/blog (if you have one): http://www.youtube.com/aankers
    http://www.ta4422.wordpress.com

  19. ill take it and give it a membership for 12 months Mr Peckle reply if i can have it at funnybuddy25@aim.com ok?

  20. i have three member acount if you want one you have to email your username and password make sure no body knows it excepted you and me

  21. Club Penguin username: Khalgar1

    Email Address / MSN: titans_rock111@hotmail.com

    Why you want Mr Peckle: Because ive always wanted a famous penguin and my penguin is just plain and boring, it woul;d be good to have a wonderful penguin form once

    Would you give it membership? (this doesn’t actually matter but just curiousity): yes i will

    Your site/youtube/blog (if you have one): http://youtube.com/khalgar1cp
    http://awesomo30.wordpress.com

  22. I really would like to have Mr. Peckle. Mr. Peckle is an amazingly cool penguin, and I think it would be fantastic to own him. I would not be like most other kids and get Mr. Peckle banned. I would just play with him different games and such. I would be very careful with Mr. Peckle.
    I would make Mr. Peckle a member if I get him. I think it is very important, because it would make him just an even better penguin.
    Thanks so much for looking at my reply. I hope I win!
    Thanks Mr. Peckle/Donkey!

  23. because my cousin needs a famous penguin because all his penguins are poor.

  24. send me a member plz

    email me at

    littlebillgerrrard@hotmail.co.uk

  25. I did a comment but when i did it didnt come through!

  26. if you give it to me I will give it one year membership and unlocke the items also

Leave a Reply

