• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,822
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Banned forever and New Penguin

Hiya!
It’s hard to say this but my penguin, Simmer 27, was banned forever.

My new penguin is Simmer227. I was banned for using CP Trainer. Don’t use it or you to, will be banned forever.

Simmer 27

15 Responses

  1. Wow! yer ban forever
    R.I.P. you shouldn’t use CP Trainer XD

  2. Awww I got removed off the blogroll! Anyways Boopeh I got a Domain and Custom CSS!

  3. Cant belive it happened Simmer… The cp guys are a little rude when you call and I think they got mad at you when you asked them about why are they bringing back rare items

  4. Said that your penguin Died (lol, got banned XD )but i dont use CP trainer, i ase in-a-box’s sliver one 😉

    Well, come to think of it, what are you going to use your banner for LOL

  5. Well that stinks. Im gonna delete Simmer and add your new peng when I see him.

  6. I’ll try to send you some credits. -Scareynewt42

    http://sheevmista1.com

  7. Sorry that you got banned. What is cp trainer

  8. That stinks.

  9. I’ll add you right now. Like I need to save up some money. It might take a little time sorry. -Scareynewt42

    http://sheevmista1.com

  10. Dude I almost got enought hits to be on your blogroll but I already am! Haha! -Scareynewt42

    http://sheevmista1.com

  11. My penguin gets banned, then its un-banned! Cool! You just go to Club Penguin Website and click the “Contact Us” section, and click the “Technical Questions”. Type there your penguin name and your parents email, then type this as a massage:

    Dear Club Penguin,

    My penguin is banned forever, and I absolutely can’t live with out my penguin. I really need my penguin back, and I will never swear/hack again!!

  12. today i was banned for 72 hours i wasn’ on my penguin for one week and i got banne ed
    :[

  13. dont use the cp trainer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! youll get banned for ever well for some people i was banned only for 3 weeks

  14. i got banned nearly for 200 hours for using the cp trainer you better not use that cp trainer if you did your an idiot like me cuz i did it lol hahahaha!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Well, My penguin was banned for 500 hours and is still banned today and i didn’t use CPTRAINER AND MY PENGUIN WAS A MEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

