• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Summer Party 08 Sneek Peak + Party!

Hey guys, i’m here to tell you that there’s a new sneek peak for the Summer Party 08.

Here’s the sneak peek picture.

The party is going to be from June 13 – June 18.

And speaking of parties, i’m gonna be having one!

I haven’t made an invitation yet, but here are the details.

When:
Saturday, June 7.

Time:
5:00 am PST.

Where:
Marshmellow, USA flag, we’ll start at the Beacon.

Why:
170,000 blog hits!

Note:
I’ll be taking alot of pictures! I’ll try to get as much known people to come. 😀

Sorry the time has to be early for you. It’s because I live in a different place where in the USA has the opposite as where I live. Just comment below if you can come or not. And the reason I can’t make it like.. Mammoth or one of those big servers is that i’m a non member and sometimes I can’t get into those servers. I’ll try to add as much penguins as possible. 😀

I’ll try to make the invitation as soon as possible.

I hope you can make it!

Well, that’s all for now!

5 Responses

  1. Hi! 1st Comment!
    Do I sound familiar to you? Of course! Why? Because I was at your party last time! It’s me! 0nic1! Why did you remove me? And when you were leaving we were at the Snow Forts and I told you don’t remove me no matter what. Remember? And all the other penguins said me too. Then why did you remove me? And I thought you’re a member now? Last time I met you you were a non-member. But now looks like you’re a member. I don’t know. I’ll try to come!
    ~0nic1 Waddle On

  2. Great post. I’ll be at your party. Signing auto-graphs XD jk

  3. Cool water party post! Check out my site for info on last years party as well.

  4. Hey!

    I can’t wait for this party! How about you? I loved last years, the Summer Party is always my fave. It’s always just so cool. It should be even better this year because of the new Servers. 😀

    I’m glad you’re having a party. Congratulations on your efforts! I know what it’s like to live in a different time zone to most of your Blog Readers (who are mainly in the US). I live in Australia, so it becomes hard to attend parties etc. I’m not a non-member though, so I can’t sympathise there. Sorry.

    I’ll try and make it to your party, but if I can’t, Best of luck! Have fun and again, congrats!

    ~Squishy133~
    Visit http://www.squishy133cp.wordpress.com and http://www.onlyafallenstar.wordpress.com Today!

  5. Hey Boopeh! Ill try to make it to ur party!

Leave a Reply

