• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,829
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

New Newspaper + Quitting

Hey guys, i’m sorry to say that I think this will be my last post.

We’ll get more into that later, for now the paper.

There’s going to be party from May 16-May 23

Here are the upcoming events:

Those are the events, now for the quitting part.

Now, i’m sorry but it doesn’t even feel like you guys LIKE coming to my site, you’d rather go to someone elses. I’m fine with that, the only time I get real hits is when Rockhopper is here and people come with searches on how to find Rockhopper. Now if you want to stay, you may comment below, and I may change my mind about this. I still might go on CP sometimes, but there won’t be anything here. I won’t delete the site just in case I want to come back.

Wow… I never knew people cared so much. Anyways i’ll be staying thanks to you guys. 😀
Woo hoo! I might be throwing a party! 😀

Well that’s all for now!
~Boopeh, waddling on for the last time…

37 Responses

  1. Holla!

    I enjoy coming to this site. Just because I don’t comment doens’t mean I don’t visit 😦

    Please don’t quit 😦


    ~Ag!~

  2. Hey!

    Please don’t quit! I enjoy your site a lot. You make awesome posts, and especially-AWESOME PICTURES!! Please don’t quit dude 😦

    Thanks,
    Snow Dobby

  3. i enjoy your site too! I am looking here everyday to see new info!

    DONT QUIT!

    ~Oo_PikaseliS_oO~

  4. its ok man, Im loosing hits too, cp is weird and noobs search lol
    just have fun with the friends u know 🙂

  5. hi boopeh! i saw you link in ag’s site. i dont know you but i dont think you should quit. dont feel sad. you got 166,647; i got 2,437. if anyone should quit, it should be me.

    but im not quiting. moreso, neither should you.

    writing makes me happy. i care about hits, but i care more about the happiness blogging gives me. the hits, well, it may come eventually 😉 if not, blogging is still my source of happiness.

    if writing makes you happy, then do not quit. 😉

    peace rocks! ^.^

  6. Please boopeh dont quit! I come always here! I love to participate in the mini contests!! I dont comment a lot but please dont quit!! 😦 !!
    If you quit you will know all the people that will miss you 😦 Please dont quit.You know that Disney is trying to do this.Closing sites.Please dont quit!! 😦

    I love to come here!
    ~Matre10

  7. Hi!

    i come to this site quite often and i dont really comment as such but when someone who has already visited comments, then hits will go up but not for every visit! Who knows, you could have quite a lot of guests here who dont comment!

    Dont give up faith just keep on going!

    ~~
    waddle~~backwards~
    ~~~invisable125

  8. I visit this site once in awhile as well. Here again, I don’t comment but I do like to see your posts. I reviewed your posts for hits and like everyone else, some posts get more hits than others. And like everyone else, there is always a lull in visitors and hits. It can be do to many things. You just have to ride out the dry spells. Hang in there!!! Good luck 😛

  9. I quitted mine already. Although, it depends if u want to quit/not quit. I didnt let anyone decide for me.

  10. Look at those hits! 166,659 is nothing to sneeze at. 😉

  11. Approved Comments Boop. 😉

  12. The same for me, don’t quit! You really helped alot since I started to play Club Penguin!

  13. I come alot too! I’ll try to comment more!

  14. NOOO DONT QUIT!!!! AHH 😦
    DONT DONTTT!!!!!
    YOU HAVE ENOUGH HITS!!!
    I ENJOY COMING TO YOUR SITE!!!
    YOUVE WORKED HARD ON IT!! ;[[
    you wont be quitting forums or bribble will you?!!
    Dont quit babeee XD

  15. Boopy! Don’t!

    C’mon, man… I love comin’ to your site… Please don’t quit… Just don’t, man.

    -Boggs

  16. HEY Boopeh, My site gets Alot of visits, And If You want Me to have you on MY Blogroll I Will be happy too, Just DON’T QUIT PLEASE

  17. Belive It Or Not…
    I am going through the same thing…
    Alot of people look up Rockhopper because they can’t find him.
    I have 50-100 people visit my site everyday about 10-15 view my posts and pages i created….
    You shouldn’t quit, I think people came here for news, not to view pages for a while because cp blogs help people find cheats,news,info then they go on club penguin try them out, then leave the blog.

    You should try creating pages that people will visit, like secret agent guide with the missions, rockhopper guide, tour guide, money making guide, moderator guide, and more!

  18. Wow… I never knew this many people cared so much.

    I’ll be thinking about it. I’ll have a final descision ready bu Monday.

  19. PLEASE DON’T QUIT! YOU’RE THE ONLY ONE WHO POSTS ABOUT THE WHOLE NEWSPAPER AND ABOUT OTHER COOL STUFF INCLUDING THE MINI CONTESTS!

  20. I TRY COMMENTING ON EACH POST AND COME HERE EVERYDAY.

  21. Well, it is good to see you are going to put some serious thought into not quiting. Have a good weekend ❗

  22. boopehh =(
    its jenna
    pleaseee dont quit 😦

    btw: maybe a bad time, but i need some artwork for the site. ttyl

  23. think about it hard boopehhhhh ;[[
    Dont quit! =]] ill try coming everyday and comment alot ;]]

  24. Boopeh

    i got the link off idontbreaks site 2 months ago

    i dont comment tht much

    i really enjoy your mini contests
    plese dont quit

    i only made my blog 1 month ago i have 513 hits

    PLEASE DONT QUIT

    ~sting~

  25. Maybe you could work with cpmonster

  26. Dude u should not quit!! U have an amazing site and your real good at it

    Jbl44
    ~Comment Back
    http://www.shyboy12jbl44.wordpress.com

  27. Boopeh please don’t quit 😦

  28. NEVA QUIT, STAY!

  29. yeah, i own cpmonster.wordpress.com now
    and http://snowdobby.com
    ill let u work with me =)

  30. Make your mind now boop. Everybodys beggin lol.

  31. Please stay Boopeh/Sexy-Beast/Forums clown/Boopsta/Boopeh12345

  32. Hey, i don’t often come here but it’s nice for a change.

  33. yay! good decision boopeh! people care about you 😉 waddle on!

    peace rocks! ^.^

  34. So…your decision is what? To STAY I am sure!

  35. YAY! I KNEW YOU COULDN’T LEAVE US! NEITHER COULD I!

  36. Don’t quit! I see you’ve already decided to stay those

  37. I had the same problem as you Boopeh but I managed to deal with it. Glad you ain’t quitn’

Leave a Reply

