• Copyright ©

    Please do not copy any of my work on this site. It might not seem like much, but copying someone's work is illegal and could get your blog deleted! So please, be creative and use your own work!

    Copyright © Chief Pilot Productions. 2008-2009 All rights reserved. ®

    • 355,807
  • Who’s Among Us?

    web tracker
  • New Pin

  • Meta

  • Site Awards and Blog Directory


    The site has gotten the bloggin' award from Aguair's site!
    Thanks Aguair!



    And i've entered this blog in the top blog list, here is the current rank:
    Video Games
    And click below to vote for the site!
    Top Blogs



    My blog is also in the Top Blog Area list. Video Games blogsVideo Games



    You can keep clicking this thing if you want. Nothing happens whe you click it. It's just really fun. :D





    Here are the visitors from around the world:


    Directory of Video Games Blogs



    Check PageRank

Server Crash.

Hey, you all probably noticed that all the servers on CP crashed. No one can log on, the mods are probably doing a very huge update. Maybe a change in version, the fix in the Ice Berg, the Migrator being fixed, tell me what you think would happen.

The server crashed stop, but I don’t know what changed.

In other news, i’ve made a new forum. It’s not actually new, just an old forum which I changed, click on the link below to go to it.
http://penguinparadise.forumotion.com

So… That’s all for now!
Waddle On!
~Boopeh

11 Responses

  1. yup you’re right and I have that problem too so I’m bored today

  2. This is so annoying!!!!!

  3. i think thay someone has hacked into cp well one of the mods pc or laptop

  4. argh im only allowed to go on cp today and THIS IS WHAT I GET?!?!? lol

  5. Oh! Thanks for telling me that! I thaught that my computer wasn´t working good… lol

  6. Awesome job on hits! Their almost caught up to mine again!

    Wwe Adam

  7. Oh, so it is a server crash! Okay, good to know. I was blaming my cruddy computer. I forgive it now. lol

  8. A server crash? Heh. PPL VISIT MY SITE PLZ I JUST STARTING OUT

  9. Holla!

    I have a lot to say right now, and it is very urgent and important! Go to http://aguair.wordpress.com for some extremely important news!!


    ~Ag!~

    [ http://aguair.wordpress.com ]

  10. Boopeh, can you add my blog to your blogroll? I already put your site in my blogroll and I have 70,000 hits.

    This is my site: http://tomyellowcentral.wordpress.com/

    -TomY

  11. Microchip123 hacked cp and did this

Leave a Reply

